#4 and #5 Taking steps to better health.

Janet shoesThe Heart Strides series  “Her Shoes. Her Words. Her Heart.”  continues. Mom’s sharing about their own struggles to make their own health a priority, and  how keeping active helps them through life’s challenges.

krissy shoes

To help Mom’s caring for children with critical illness or special need,  you can support Heart Strides in a variety of ways, through our t-shirt fund, our campaign fund, and by ‘liking’ and following us on FB. There you will keep up to date with our happenings, watch us grow, meet our goals and make a difference in a Mom’s life.

 

Thank you for supporting Heart Strides!

www.facebook.com/heartstrides

 

 

Leave a comment

cypress|textiles

Fiber art to warm your life

Mother of Chaos

From the outside looking in...it is chaos.

Running is My Therapy

I've lost a lot of pounds and gained a new head space.

blumgonebald

Shaving my head, bearing my soul, laughing my butt off.

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Running Sunflower

Living life one pair of running shoes at a time.

My First 5K and More...

an "older" runner's blog

One step at a time.

BikeWar

Road biking eye candy. Vote for your favourite bikes!

The Better Man Project

the story of a human being unfolding

Marc Hemingway

Trying to keep track of my life (and my life on track)

TurtleAndRobot.com

Children's Book Reviews