In the meantime…

DSCN1986

Wow, it has been too long! I’m still gathering my wits and my notes after the Disney 1/2, can’t wait to share with all of you. In the mean time I caught myself gazing at the door of my fridge today, ironically it both challenges me and motivates me.

I love the things on my door right now, they have been there for a long time and I don’t think I’ll be replacing them any time soon. I have everything from Helen Keller quotes to my most recent glory, the 13.1 magnet.

I’m curious, what’s on your fridge? Motivation? Reminders? Coupons? Post your photo’s here or on our FB page, we’ll keep them handy under their own tab here on our blog site , ready to inspire and spark a few smiles.

Get going, we’d love to see what’s on your fridge and be inspired.

Leave a Reply

