A nod to cold-weather running.

For all my cold-weather friends that are just getting out there and doing it…kudos for kickin’ it. I am in the middle of a February funk, feeling a little sluggish and cold these days, planning on shaking it off and getting back out there, in dire need of waking up from my sea level, warm weather dreams of running. Have a great weekend everyone!

2 responses to “A nod to cold-weather running.

  1. Good luck getting out of the funk. It happens to me when its cold and dark (because I run in the early morning) — it’s always the greatest feeling when I get back out there though, like I forgot how much I just love running! Hope it passes soon! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

