DREAM BIG

dream big 3

Well this is it, the countdown begins, 30 days from now I’ll be in La Crosse, WI. I have no idea where I’ll be on the route, done? still coming in? …who knows but from here on out it’s my big push to stay fired up and focused. No turning back now.

Starting today every donation will receive this reminder to DREAM BIG…(if you don’t donate anonymously, obviously :)). The next 30 days will be short and sweet, some notes on getting ready, and then stay tuned for a recap and some pics from the big ride.

So go for it, share it, ring the cowbell….sign up for your dream event, keep it big and keep it real because I know you can do it! Thanks for the support, my family and I are grateful for all that you do, we are ready for a cure…for all, let’s do it….together!

http://www2.jdrf.org/site/TR/Ride/JDRFNationalRides?px=2160337&pg=personal&fr_id=2244

Leave a Reply

